Sunday, September 13, 2015

New album "Hello I Feel The Same" available for pre-order!

The Innocence Mission's new 11-track album, Hello I Feel The Same is now available for pre-order through The album is being released digitally, as well as on CD and a limited pressing 12" vinyl in the US. No details have yet been released regarding an international release.

Pre-orders begins on September 23th for iTunes and October 16th at retail outlets nationwide.

Tracks include:

1. Hello I Feel the Same
2. Tom on the Boulevard
3. Washington Field Trip
4. When the One Flowered Suitcase
5. Barcelona
6. State Park
7. Fred Rogers
8. Blue and Yellow
9. Daily
10. Spring Is Written on Your Door
11. The Color Green

You can listen to two full length tracks on the band's Bandcamp linked above. Those two tracks are "Tom on the Boulevard" and "Washington Field Trip".

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Korda Records announces signing of The Innocence Mission

Minneapolis start-up label, Korda Records, has officially announced the signing of The Innocence Mission for the band's next album due to release in October. Korda Records is a co-op label created by friend David Schelzel (of the Ocean Blue) and such artists as Allison LaBonne, Brian Tighe and Jim Ruiz.

The band will begin taking pre-orders for the new album later this month. No album details have been released at this time.

Sources: Pascal Rodriguez,