Tuesday, October 29, 2019

"On Your Side" music video

The band's first single "On Your Side" from their forthcoming album See You Tomorrow is now out. Watch below!

Monday, October 21, 2019

New album coming January 2020

The Innocence Mission will be releasing a new 11 track album in 2020 titled See You Tomorrow. The album is now available for pre-order at Bandcamp.com. The first single will be "On Your Side." For more details, visit the Bella Union Records website.

2018 Echo's broadcast available for streaming

You can now hear the Innocence Mission's live 2018 radio performance in full at Echoes.org.

Songs include, "Green Bus," "Buildings in Flower," "Light Of Winter," Shadow of the Pines," "Records From Your Room" and a solo performance from Don Peris of "Electrostar".